We would hate to see you go. If we have not met your expectations, then please contact us before considering cancelling your subscription so that we can get your feedback on how we can improve Jibility.

If you must cancel your subscription, then please email us at support@jibility.com


Can I subscribe to a monthly subscription and cancel after one month?

Yes, you can sign-up for a monthly subscription and cancel at any time, but your cancellation is effective at the end of the current billing cycle. For example, if you purchased a monthly subscription on the 15th of June and you choose to cancel your subscription on the 25th of the same month then your current subscription will remain active until the 14th of July.

What happens when I cancel my subscription?

When your subscription is cancelled, your account is set to "Non Renewing". Your current billing cycle (monthly or annual term) is active until the end of the term. While your account remains active, you can continue to use the paid features in Jibility because you have already paid for the remainder of the term. At the end of your current term, automatic renewal will not happen, and your account is downgraded to a Free plan.

Once your account is downgraded to a Free plan, you can still view your roadmaps and make changes but the paid features are locked and the Free plan limits, such as the number of initiatives that you can create applies. For example, if you had created a roadmap with 60 initiatives and then downgraded to a Free plan, then you can still open and see the 60 initiatives, but you cannot add any new initiatives.

Also, if you have saved your roadmap to file, you can continue using our free viewer to open and browse your saved roadmap files.

Can I get a refund?

You can cancel or downgrade your paid subscription, which will come into effect at the end of your current term or billing cycle. If your payment is accepted for a billing cycle then we cannot offer refunds.

On cancellation, your account will remain active until the end of the current billing cycle.

On downgrading to a lower subscription plan, your account will receive a credit which is applied when renewing.

Tags: #unsubscribe

Did this answer your question?