Your chosen subscription plan limits the number of roadmaps that you can create. For example, currently, the Free plan is limited to one roadmap only. If you have reached your subscription plan limit, then you will see a notification like the one shown below.

Once you have reached your subscription limit, you can

1) Upgrade your subscription by clicking on the Upgrade button; or

2) Delete an existing roadmap first, then create a new roadmap.

How do I delete an existing roadmap so that I can create another roadmap?

To delete an existing roadmap,

1) Select the vertical ellipsis button on the bottom right corner of your roadmap tile;

2) Select the "Delete" menu item.

NOTE, you cannot recover from a deleted roadmap. Please check before deleting your roadmap.

Did this answer your question?