How do I subscribe or upgrade to a paid plan?

On sign-up to Jibility, you will automatically start a free trial.  After you log in to Jibility, you will find an Upgrade button in the top right corner.  Select "Upgrade" to subscribe to a paid plan.

When upgrading to a paid subscription, you will be prompted to 

  1. select a subscription plan;
  2. enter your billing details; and
  3. enter your payment method.

Note: Your selected country for your billing details will determine the appropriate local taxes applied.  For example, if you are based in Australia then the standard GST will apply and be shown on your invoice.

Can I change my subscription? (Coming Soon)

Once you have subscribed to a paid subscription, you can change your subscription by selecting the "Change Subscription" menu.  

Note, changing your subscription will come into effect only on completion of your current billing cycle.  For example, if you are downgrading from an annual subscription to a monthly subscription then the monthly subscription will come into effect at the end of the current paid annual subscription. 

How do I change my billing details and payment method?

When you have a paid subscription, you can change your current billing details and payment method by selecting the "Manage Subscription" menu.

The "Manage Subscription" menu will open the subscription management portal that will allow you to change you billing details and payment method.

Your payment method, such as credit card number, expiry date is set in the "Payment Methods" section. 

Note, Jibility does not store your credit card details.  We use a third party billing and payment gateway.  Our payment provider is Braintree which is a PayPal company.

How do I cancel my subscription? 

We would hate to see you go.  If we have not met your expectations, then please contact us before considering cancelling your subscription.

If you must cancel your subscription, then you can do so in the "Manage Subscription" portal.

Can I get a refund?

You can cancel or downgrade your paid subscription, which will come into effect at the end of your current billing cycle.  Once a payment is incurred for a billing cycle then we cannot offer refunds if you choose to change your subscription thereafter.

Did this answer your question?